Den Families were designed to build school community. Every student, teacher and administrator are placed into their Den Family for life. The school community gathers on a monthly basis to collaborate and learn from each other. There are five Den Families named after Jesuit Universities and Saints: Xavier, Jogues, Marquette, Bellarmine, Gonzaga.